Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 12 Sep 2018 7:30pm St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team D) Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Holy Communion/Healing Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 25 Sep 2018 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Churches Together in Runcorn Mon 01 Oct 2018 7:30pm tba
Coffee and Chat Tue 02 Oct 2018 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team A) Sat 06 Oct 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 07 Oct 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 09 Oct 2018 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
URC Mersey Synod Sat 13 Oct 2018 10:00am St Helens
Foodbank (team B) Sat 13 Oct 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Family Service Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:30am St. Marks
Foodbank (team D) Sat 20 Oct 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Church Sun 21 Oct 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 21 Oct 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team C) Sat 27 Oct 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion / Healing Sun 28 Oct 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Morning Worship Sun 28 Oct 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Foodbank (team A) Sat 03 Nov 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 04 Nov 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Foodbank (team B) Sat 10 Nov 2018 10:00am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Family Service Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:30am St Marks
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 14 Nov 2018 7:30pm
Cafe Sunday Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:30am St Mark's