Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Foodbank (team C) Sat 17 Feb 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Church Sun 18 Feb 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 18 Feb 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 20 Feb 2018 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team A) Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 25 Feb 2018 10:20am Bethesda
Holy Communion / Healing Sun 25 Feb 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 27 Feb 2018 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Foodbank (team B) Sat 03 Mar 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 04 Mar 2018 10:30am Bethesda
URC Mersey Synod Sat 10 Mar 2018 10:00am Parkgate & Neston URC CH64 6QP
Foodbank (team D) Sat 10 Mar 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service and welcome to our new URC minister Sun 11 Mar 2018 10:30am St.Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 17 Mar 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Church Sun 18 Mar 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 18 Mar 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Ecumenical Church Council Tue 20 Mar 2018 7:30pm St Mark's
Foodbank (team A) Sat 24 Mar 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion/Healing Sun 25 Mar 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 25 Mar 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Maundy Thursday Holy Communion Thu 29 Mar 2018 7:30pm St Mark's
Churches Together in Runcorn Good Friday Service Fri 30 Mar 2018 11:00am St Mary's
Foodbank (team B) Sat 31 Mar 2018 10:00am Bethesda
Easter Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 01 Apr 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team D) Sat 07 Apr 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 08 Apr 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Family Service Sun 08 Apr 2018 10:30am St. Marks
Churches Together in Runcorn meeting Mon 23 Apr 2018 7:30pm Brook Chapel
Parish AGM Wed 25 Apr 2018 7:30pm Brook Chapel
Holy Communion Sun 13 May 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Churches Together in Runcorn AGM Thu 05 Jul 2018 7:30pm Christ Church, Castle Fields