Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Coffee and Chat Tue 15 Jan 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 16 Jan 2019 7:30pm St Mark's
Foodbank (team C) Sat 19 Jan 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 20 Jan 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Cafe Sunday Sun 20 Jan 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 22 Jan 2019 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 22 Jan 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team A) Sat 26 Jan 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 27 Jan 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 29 Jan 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team B) Sat 02 Feb 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 03 Feb 2019 10:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team D) Sat 09 Feb 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 10 Feb 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Foodbank (team C) Sat 16 Feb 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Church Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 17 Feb 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team A) Sat 23 Feb 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Foodbank (team B) Sat 02 Mar 2019 10:00am Bethesda
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 03 Mar 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Parish Joint Service Sun 03 Mar 2019 10:30am Bethesda
URC Mersey Synod Sat 09 Mar 2019 10:00am Heswall URC
Foodbank (team D) Sat 09 Mar 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Family Service Sat 09 Mar 2019 10:30am St Marks
Holy Communion Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Churches Together in Runcorn Mon 11 Mar 2019 7:30pm Brook Chapel
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 20 Mar 2019 7:30pm St Marks
Family Service & Nativity Sun 08 Dec 2019 10:30am St. Marks