Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Foodbank (team C) Sat 23 Nov 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion/Healing Sun 24 Nov 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 24 Nov 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 26 Nov 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team A) Sat 30 Nov 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 01 Dec 2019 10:30am bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 03 Dec 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team B) Sat 07 Dec 2019 10:00am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 08 Dec 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 10 Dec 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team D) Sat 14 Dec 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
cafe church Sun 15 Dec 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Family Service Sun 15 Dec 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 17 Dec 2019 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 21 Dec 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Foodbank (team A) Sat 28 Dec 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 31 Dec 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team B) Sat 04 Jan 2020 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 05 Jan 2020 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 07 Jan 2020 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Churches Together in Runcorn General Meeting Thu 09 Jan 2020 7:30pm 7:30pm Brook Chapel
Foodbank (team D) Sat 11 Jan 2020 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Family Worship Sun 12 Jan 2020 10:30am St Marks
Holy Communion Sun 12 Jan 2020 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 14 Jan 2020 10:30am 11:30am
Cafe Sunday Sun 19 Jan 2020 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion/Healimg Sun 19 Jan 2020 10:30am St Mark's
Holy Communion Sun 19 Jan 2020 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 21 Jan 2020 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 22 Jan 2020 7:30pm St Marks
URC Mersey Synod Sat 14 Mar 2020 10:00am Allerton URC (Liverpool)
Morning Worship Sun 29 Mar 2020 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 29 Mar 2020 10:30am St Mark's
Churches Together in Runcorn Mon 20 Apr 2020 7:30pm Brook Chapel
Parish AGM Wed 22 Apr 2020 7:30pm Bethesda
Holy Communion/heaing Sun 31 May 2020 10:30am St Marks
Morning Worship Sun 31 May 2020 10:30am Bethesda