Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Foodbank (team C) Sat 16 Mar 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Sunday Sun 17 Mar 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 17 Mar 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 19 Mar 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 20 Mar 2019 7:30pm St Marks
Foodbank (team A) Sat 23 Mar 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion/Healing Sun 24 Mar 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Morning Wprship Sun 24 Mar 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 26 Mar 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team B) Sat 30 Mar 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 02 Apr 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team D) Sat 06 Apr 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 07 Apr 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 09 Apr 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 13 Apr 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Family Service Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:30am St Marks
Holy Communion Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 16 Apr 2019 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Foodbank (team A) Sat 20 Apr 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Church Sun 21 Apr 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 21 Apr 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
AGM Wed 24 Apr 2019 7:30pm Bethesda
Foodbank (team B) Sat 27 Apr 2019 10:00am Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 05 May 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 12 May 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Family Worship Sun 12 May 2019 10:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team D) Sat 01 Jun 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Churches Together in Runcorn Thu 04 Jul 2019 7:30pm Brook Chapel
URC Mersey Synod Sat 12 Oct 2019 10:00am St Helens
Family Service & Nativity Sun 08 Dec 2019 10:30am St. Marks